Purple and Brown

I am currently in love with the colors purple and brown. Don’t ask. I just think they’re fabulous together- here’s a shot of my current favorite outfit- yes i messed with the photo a whole lot- the lighting wasn’t good when I took it and I was too lazy to go back and take it again. Instead I decided to spend an hour tampering with it and making it kind of mod. It’s a little late as I post this.

Yep.

Yep.

Clockwise from the top- chococat keychain, my living room decór, a fabulous series of animated shorts by Nick Aardman, and a scarf I love on a jacket I love.

Clockwise from the top- chococat keychain, my living room decór, a fabulous series of animated shorts by Nick Aardman, and a scarf I love on a jacket I love.

You also need to check this out- super cute pillow I found on Etsy the other day.

Leave a Reply

