Kitchen collage.

The papers I used are a few sheets of colored cardstock and magazine clippings.

I have made a couple kitchen collages in my time, but this was the first. The whole thing was cut with scissors and an exacto knife, and for an adhesive I used a cheapo glue stick that I found laying around somewhere. I regret that now, as the glue lines are very visible (and I cheated a bit on this- I touched up this image to remove the most obvious ones); but what the heck. I’m still happy with it.

Leave a Reply

