Earthworm Jim Hat

… I’ve been doodling in church again. (But I was paying attention while I drew! Honest!) This little piece is entitled “Earthworm Jim Hat.” As an homage to Crow T. Robot, the line of text in the right side of the hat says “the truth is a runaway train.” It’s kind of hard to see clearly with the scan, but I’m not redoing that, so I figured I should explain. I was also going to slip in “love is a battlefield” somewhere, but didn’t. I really think I should have, now. I’ve included a small detail cutout below.

Leave a Reply

