Sharleen Spiteri Dancing Tango

Dancing tango at a gas station late at night while being chased by helicopters… it’s straight out of James Bond. Love the video, love the song.

Also, I can’t seem to figure out the Friday Puzzle from last week from Richard Wiseman’s blog, but I’m enjoying working through it:

On Friday I set this puzzle…..today I have to make dinner and have to boil some pasta for exactly 9 minutes. However, I only have two hourglasses. One of them measures 7 minutes and the other measures 4 minutes. Can I use the hourglasses to time exactly 9 minutes?

Thought I’d share this (don’t tell me if you get the answer).

Leave a Reply

