Plush Birdie

Chirp!

Tweet!

Finished this today! Yay for me (us- this was a joint project). The girl who made this with me is going to keep it, and now I’m thinking I wanna make another one… This was fun. Challenging, but fun, and now I think I know a little better what it should look like and organized it a little better. You can download a PDF of the instructions and patterns by CLICKING HERE.

I just noticed that random question mark on the disclaimer. Don't ask me what it means. It's late right now.

I just realized something I forgot in the directions- you gotta weight this guy’s butt down- his head is too heavy otherwise. I used a couple stainless steel bolts packed into the tail.

2 Comments »

  1. rhea Said:

    hey yay go birdie !!!!!!!! u rock !!! how many people have liked this birdie mrs g ????

    rhea

    • kirinjirafa Said:

      um… I don’t know how many, actually! đŸ˜€


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

