another cool paper art book

My husband brought this book home from the library the other day, and I seriously want it now. It comes with designs of different “terribly cute” paper toys for you to cut out and fold together, complete with tear-out printed pages. I wouldn’t want to cut the pages up, though- I’d just try to copy them.

I want to try to make an octopus like the one in the pics… soo cute. What does a grown woman need with this stuff? There’s a whole section on sea creatures- a hermit crab, a whale… there’s an elephant, and of course, a giraffe. Yep. I think I’m going to make some variations of these- we’ll see how well they work.

Leave a Reply

