I’m in love

I love it, I love it, I love it, oh, I could just cry. I want this so bad. As a knee-length dress.


I want a dress just like this skirt- it’s from the fall 09 oops- spring/summer 10 (I just found a clip of the show here. I could’ve sworn this was a year old) Burberry Prorsum collection and i can’t find it anywhere, and I want it as a dress, but long enough that a grown up could actually wear it and not look like she’s wandering around in a miniskirt and… oh yeah. I don’t want to pay $1000 for it. That too.

I can’t tell what the fabric is, but it looks very light-weight and knitted. um. Maybe some kind of linen? They made an evening dress like this one out of organza for the fall 08 collection, but this skirt is really amazing.

Leave a Reply

