SERENITY NOW!

I’m a huge fan of Seinfeld, and found this today on Totally Severe. I know I do a lot of gushing about this website, but seriously. How can I do otherwise? She made an embroidery of George and Frank Costanza! and Lloyd Braun. This scene can be watched here.

I think I want to make embroidered art now.

Okay, this is swell. I don't care what you think of Taylor Momsen.

Oh, and on a side note- the Material Girl clothing line is available in stores and is cute, cute. Very teenagery and eighties and fun (and affordable, aka cheap) for the not quite punky fifteen year old heading back to school soon. I don’t like leggy clothes, so the short shorts and miniskirts, meh… but the rest of it is adorable. Hooray for fun kid clothes!

You can see the line by clicking here.

Feel free to question both my maturity and my taste. I love the pink sunglasses.

Leave a Reply

