Pajamas.

Well my new career as a high fashion clothing designer is off to a roaring start. I just finished making these pajamas yesterday and am happy to say they are comfy and almost just right for me. I think I may take in the sides of the legs a bit, because they are huge and a little bit long in the legs, but then again, maybe I won’t mess with them at all. They are just right for sleeping in and generally bumming around the house.

This is a detail of the pattern on the pants. I used a cotton flannel for the pants and a polyester cord for the drawstring- no elastic.

1 Comment »

  1. rhea Said:

    ausome miss g
    u made the pajamas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    YAY !!!!

    rhea


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

