Giraffe Sketch

This is a drawing from a couple years ago. The back says (although I really don’t know why I felt the need to document it like I did):

A quick sketch of three Camel Leopards taken from pg 42 of Camels and Pigs: What They Have In Common, Erin Pembry Swan 1999 Franklin Watts, div of Grolier Publishing
Photograph by Art Wolfe
Shamelessly plagiarized without the encumberment of permission

Why copying the photo as I did was plagiarism or what made it such a rush to do so is not written down. I can only guess. Maybe I’d had too much coffee.

Leave a Reply

