Blunt Mechanic

If this is fiction, which figment am I? Blunt Mechanic is one of my Paste finds. They have such a cool, junky sound. I love the rhythm and lyrics, and this stop-motion animated video goes really well with the song- I think the spider is my favorite part.

I just realized. I gotta take down my Paste banner, now that there is no saving Paste. Crud.

When you smile, it does something to my insides. For what it’s worth, you were great company in good times. When you smile, I feel okay- I feel like I did something with my day.

Leave a Reply

