This Was So NOT MY FAULT!!! (via Ordinary But Interesting)

in lieu of a real post, and since I am dead tired, I just wanna say this is soooo cool. You really need to check this out and look at her pictures of the angry praying mantis.

This Was So NOT MY FAULT!!! Honest Injun I did not do anything wrong!  I am completely innocent!!! Sort of… Mostly… *sigh* Monday night when I finished Tuesday's blog post (which has been demoted to Wednesday thanks to this incident), I noticed that the outdoor temperature was down to the low 80's.  What's a gal to do in this situation?  Open windows of course! All was fine until I pulled back the blinds on the sliding glass doors…that's when I saw it.  I quickly grab … Read More

via Ordinary But Interesting

2 Comments »

  1. Judy S Said:

    I’m glad you found the post so interesting!! Thanks for the pingback!

    I hope you’re full of energy today, or at least less tired! I’ll be back later to read more of your blog 🙂

    Have a super day!!

    • kirinjirafa Said:

      Thanks so much! (And I am indeed having a super day) 😀


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

