Giraffe Art

Today I would like to present you with a brief gallery of good giraffe art:

Giraffe Grandparents by Nina Edlund

Check out more of this artist here.

Bored Giraffe by Martin Laksman


Check out more of this artist here.

Giraffe Girl 2 by Karen Obryan


Check out more of this artist here.

I love each these- someone made a T-shirt out of the bored giraffe image (I think it was a rip-off, although I could be wrong) and I can’t help loving the drawing. Giraffes are such a great subject for almost-fantasy-but-not-quite art. They’re such strange animals, but very lovely. Yep. I’m gushing about giraffes.

On the subject, I want to get these socks.

Leave a Reply

