The Annoying Music Show

Sometimes on Saturdays I like to listen to the Annoying Music Show on Chicago Public Radio around noon. It is a delight, I tell you- usually it only runs for a few minutes, and you can check out the blog for it here. Here’s an amazing little number from that broadcast. Unbelievable. The Templeton Twins covering Hey Jude… man alive.

Okay, so I really do generally avoid blogging mean stuff, but this? Wow, it’s bad. They also do Light My Fire and MacAurthur Park.

Well, I had to post it.

Leave a Reply

