New Link

I spent the weekend out of town, and although I have several things to blog about, I haven’t worked up the enthusiasm to get them posted. I need to get on the ball. In the meantime, I’ve found a new link to add to my blogroll: it’s called PRINT & PATTERN! It’s cool graphic design and surface art stuff. Pretty pictures! Yay for that- I wasted something like an hour today clicking through this and decided it needed a place on my blogroll. The images on this post are all from that site. Enjoy!



Leave a Reply

