Autumn is upon us.

I loooooove this time of year! ‘Tis the season for warm, fuzzy socks, hot cocoa and baking with apples. I have a good excuse to wear hats now, and Giuseppi has a good excuse to wear his scarf. Gotta stay warm and cozy!

Also, some celebrity crap:
Charlotte Church is finally getting out a new album. I just spotted this article and am really enjoying seeing her come back. I always feel a little glad when tabloid celebrities start garnering positive press coverage. Go, Charlotte!

I think Nov. 1 is an old release date; I’ve heard more recently that it’s coming out October 25th- I think the writer of this article is behind on that detail, but I could be wrong. Anyway, I’m getting it.

3 Comments »

  1. Cris Said:

    oh, i love, love, and ADORE the black hat! where did you find it?

    • kirinjirafa Said:

      ummm… gosh. somewhere in the mall. it was purchased as a gift for a friend, but she isn’t going to get it anytime soon. LOL

      • Cris Said:

        i don’t blame you 😉


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

