I really need to post something.

Random picture to put on this post- here is Bjork with a tree branch in her mouth. I used to have this hanging on my bedroom wall when I was a teenager.

I can’t think of a good title for this post. I have a lot of things to post about, but can’t really decide. My power supply blew up a week ago, and I’ve been sick, and between these two issues, I’ve been about as useful as plastic fruit for the past seven days.

Now I have a new pc with the majority of my files transferred and some of my software installed, and I’ve made a huge pot of chicken soup. Back in action, Baby! Almost. I am gonna have a ton of cleanup to do at work when I return.

Since I didn’t do any music on Monday, I will offer this- I’ve got Bjork at the top of the post, here she is again singing “Gloomy Sunday.”

Yeah, she’s an odd one.

Also, Paste’s awesome of the day: click here to check out a Hannah Montana spoof that made me laugh a whole bunch.

Leave a Reply

