A quick nod to good driving music

I went to a used and half-priced bookstore a while back and found a Celine Dion collection- three albums in one boxed set- and they were only asking for ten bucks. I picked it up, and have been ejoying picking through it. She has a voice that I’ve always thought was good but never fell in love with; nevertheless, every now and then I just like playing some song of hers over and over. This was what I listened to tonight. So swelling and melodramatic… This is just a nice song.

Leave a Reply

