Twitter-Related Things That Are Funny To Me

I got a collection of Valentines’ Day Someecards thingies a while back and they really make me laugh out loud. Upon a recent occasion of feeding my addiction to Paste Magazine, I discovered this list of the day entry and thought it was funny enough to reblog.

And on the two subjects of Paste and Twitter, let me say this:
I am so, so very proud of all the brave celebrities who are refusing to tweet until a bunch of other people give money to a charity. Okay, can someone please explain how this is productive (aside from giving a few famous people a chance to associate themselves with an AIDS-awareness-related charity)?

Leave a Reply

