Jubilant Sweaters

I couldn’t narrow down my image selection any further than this– these are all so beautiful! I discovered Kat OSullivan today on Etsy and quickly grew to want a piece of her clothing. Each one is so joyful and promises such sweaterly comfort. I know it’s not really a good thing to allow yourself to crave something- allowing yourself to develop a new “need” in your life based on a picture- but… hooo boy. I may start “needing” a $400 elf hoodie. I don’t know if I would wear it everywhere, every day, or if I would keep it in a display case, or if I would pack it up for emergencies when I needed some quick happinness… aren’t they wonderful?

I was initially just intending to post about the clothes, but I found some giraffe art on her website and had to include a few drawings.

2 Comments »

  1. katwise Said:

    aw! thanks so much for sharing my crazy sweater world! yay for giraffes!

    • kirinjirafa Said:

      Thank you! : D


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

