The Blonds Fall 2011

New York fashion week has been a lotta fun thus far. I just saw the Asian-themed Fall 2011 collection from The Blonds today. Funky, quirky, crazy, whatever you wanna call it, it looks like a really great line. I just love that fortune cookie dress. All the little starlets out there who like doing outlandish clothing have some terrific new fodder to go out looking strange in. Go them! One of my favorites is this halfway freaky wiggly eye pantsuit. Actually, I should say that the matching shoes are my favorite here- the slacks and top may give me nightmares, but the shoes are divine. I can’t stop looking at them! Aren’t they great?

Leave a Reply

