A shout out to a clever artist:

This was my desktop background for a long time at work. Come, Josephine, in my flying machine!


I love Totally Severe. She has such great taste and her material is clever and original; you should go and check out her site, and while you’re there, download a cool wallpaper background for your computer and participate in the coolness!

The Frog Princess

These are just a couple pattern backgrounds that I like.

“Maybe pink should be used sparingly, much like habanero chilies or Botox injections. A little bit goes a long way.”

Now isn’t that great? I was just reading her website and decided it had been a while since I gushed about her. Gush, gush.

Leave a Reply

