Pharoah’s Quest!

The light here isn't really awesome, and this is the three-hundredth picture I've snapped, but here is Jake Raines, explorer extraordinairre, in his whatever kinda biplane this is. Oh, its a LEGO biplane- that's what it is.

I’ve been drooling over this lego set for a long time now. The monsters are, well, meh, they’re okay, but the vehicles are so cool! I got the biplane and the motorcycle “for my husband” and had a lot of fun putting them together. I think I am going to get him the roadster next. Or maybe the jeep.

Leave a Reply

