Star Wars Quiet Book by JulieBell

My newest new hobby, to go along with the two hundred other new hobbies I intend to take up one day, is going to be making quiet books! Check out this creation by Julie and tell me you don’t wanna make a Star Wars quiet book too! Click here to get the PDF to make one of your own.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Isn’t that awesome?

And on a totally different note, I want to do this with my hair and maybe get a Betty Boop flapper dress and wear it with some long bead strings. Wouldn’t that be great? I LOVE Hailee Steinfeld in the top right shot.

2 Comments »

  1. lifevesting Said:

    How brilliant! I absolutely love what you did!

    • kirinjirafa Said:

      I didn’t make it- the girl on the link did. She just let me use her pics and reblog 🙂
      and i totally agree- it’s brilliant! There’s a star trek one too.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

