A Little Shout Out to my Step-sis

I’ve added a new link on my blogroll for my step-sister who has now joined the throngs and will be blogging her wit and wisdom for us all to read. I encourage you strongly to read up on her scholarly research of the history of differential calculous as she brings new light to the subject. She is also offering a sweepstakes giveaway of a billion dollars to the first person who can leave a comment telling her what “Mountain Eyebrows” are… (Since, to my knowledge, I am the only person on Earth who would know the answer to that, I have a feeling I’ll be coming into some money soon.) Click here for full details on the giveaway.

Okay, I’m totally kidding about all that. But you should go traffic her blog anyhow, as it thus far promises to be a little drop of happinness on a dull, gray internet.

Happy blogging Rach!

Leave a Reply

