The Batmobile

My husband bought this lego set for me, and here is the Batmobile from it. *Sigh.*

This is the Batman minifig from the set.

One of my students brought this one to class today:

and it was so cool I kept wishing he would try to sneak it out of his backpack during class so I could justifiably confiscate it. The thing is, I figured his mom normally picks him up when I was out of my classroom, so my door would have been locked… so… I could probably have it for a good full day until she came to drop him off tomorrow morning. As it turned out though, he didn’t try to take it out of his backpack. I’m so proud of him, being so obedient like that, darn it.


DA-NA-NA-NA-NA-NA-NA-NA-NA… BATMAN!

Leave a Reply

