Stuff That Made Me Laugh Today

You have probably already seen these, but they made me laugh today, so here are funny notes from little kids. To every website I ripped them off of, I’m sorry I didn’t link back. You probably ripped them off of someone else anyway. Somewhere back home, either my mom or my aunt has a hand written note my dad wrote when he was a little boy apologizing to his mother for wishing she were dead… I think he was about seven when he wrote that, and now I want a digital copy of it.

apology

dinos

genie lamp

giraffe

invisible

new shoes

putting nature aside for tv

stapler

Leave a Reply

